You heard right. I am out of ideas. My brain is bone dry of its creative juices. I used it all up on my stories. I am sorry! I betrayed you to my precious Professor Marley Carbuncle, Vincent, Varus, and Elaine!!!!!!! Seriously, you guys. They’re awesome. BUT STILL! Anyways. Book review. And ramblings. Here we go!

Title: the Three Weavers

Author: Annie Fellows Johnston

Rating: 10!

Age recommendation: Have Dad read it with his daughters!

You guys. Best. Short story. EVER. I refuse to spoil it. There is nothing bad in there, so don’t worry. Fathers and daughters: READ THIS TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!! As a bonus in our copy there is the Lady of Shalott in the front, so it’s a win win! Especially if you are Anne of Green Gables!

There you have it! On to the rambling part. You have your choice of one of two out of three stories I am writing. What I mean by that is I am writing three books. One is a secret. You can vote for one of the other two to be shared on this blog. COMMENT WHICH ONE YOU WANT!

  1. The Adventures of Professor Marley Carbuncle
  2. THAT shipwreck story…

Pick one and only one! Good luck! the first has one sentence so far. Long story. The characters are awesome though!

Vote vote vote!

3 Comments

  1. Nekurbez says:

    Well I can take a hint!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. maggie says:

    do that shipwreck storyyyy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. bree says:

      I take it shipwrecks are a popular themeee!
      Thanks for voting!

      Like

Leave a Comment