Yes yes yes yes yes! MORE REVIEWING! Don’t fret my pet. I shall make it a good one. Cue the applause! Bring out the cake! Don your swing dancing attire! It’s my 50th post!

Title: Framed!

Author: James Ponti

Rating: 10

Age recommendation: 10+

This is one of my (many) favorite books. The main character, Florian Bates, works for the FBI. He is the FBI’s crime fighting… 12 year old. Which is why 12 year olds would love this book. Nothing too intense, over all a great book. Funny, suspenseful, and has good family relationships. I refuse to spoil this book! Go forth and read it.

You heard me! Go forth and read it!

4 Comments

  1. Nekurbez says:

    Normally the 12 year olds are the criminals.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. maggie says:

    sounds like a pretty good read!
    nice 50th post! 😄

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment