This post is just that. Character collages with no context. Let’s see if you can get the basic plot. I shall tell you the genre, but that’s it.

And the genre is… nonmagical fantasy.

Brace yourself… and… CUE THE COLLAGES!

Fun fact, all four are main characters. Alternating POVs. And there are a few side characters who really want to be main characters.

Someone get me some character leashes, please! They refuse to behave.

So… yep. That’s all I’ve got today.

My condolences for making you suffer through such a pathetically short post. But at least the pictures are cool, eh?

Any guesses as to the plot?

9 Comments

  1. Bella Raine says:

    Ooo I don’t know the plot but I’d already intrigued!! Amazing charrie collages!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I kinda guessed the plot would remain a mystery. 😆 Well thank you!

      Like

  2. Carine Grace says:

    Ooo I love the collages!!! No idea about the plot, but it looks super interesting!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Faith H says:

    Cool!! What did you use to design those?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I used Canva.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Hattush says:

    Ooo very cool!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hannah Ruth says:

    My brain is too tired to try to guess it at the plot, but these characters are so amazing and intriguing, so whatever it is, I’m sure it’s fantastic, and I can’t wait to hear about it!

    Also, I just nominated you for the sunshine blogger award! Here’s my post: https://faithfictionandfairytales.wordpress.com/2024/04/22/the-sunshine-blogger-award/

    I’d love it if you’d participate, but no pressure, of course!! Thank you for your enthusiasm and all the light you’re shining 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment